The Massachusetts Good Neighbor Energy Fund

How You Can Help

Need Energy Assistance?

Fund Facts

Q & A

Case Histories

Newsletter (pdf)

Press Releases

Committee Members

Committee Members

The following is a listing of Massachusetts Good Neighbor Energy Fund
Committee Members:

Virginia Anthony, Chairperson, Good Neighbor Energy Fund
Columbia Gas of Massachusetts

Kate Agin, Vice-Chairperson, Good Neighbor Energy Fund
Eversource Energy

Susan Corson, Secretary, Good Neighbor Energy Fund
Unitil/Fitchburg Gas & Electric

Mike Rivers, Ashburnham Municipal Light
Kristen Capone, Atlas Glen-mor
Debbie Bottiglio, Belmont Municipal Light
Margaret DiMouro, Berkshire Gas
Donna Clapp, Braintree Electric Light
Donna O'Keefe, Braintree Electric Light
Beverly DuFresne, Concord Municipal Light
Carol Hilton, Concord Municipal Light
Mary Ellen Molloy, Eversource Energy
Tammi Lemire, Groton Electric Light
Jim Jackowski, Holyoke Gas & Electric
James Carey, Liberty Utilities
Jeanne Cherry, Liberty Utilities
Melissa Lyonnais, Littleton Electric Light
Laurie Anderson, Mansfield Municipal Electric
Francisco Frias, Merrimac Light & Water
Jeannette Mello, Middleboro Gas & Electric
Adam Sweeney, National Grid
Marie McCabe, North Attleborough Electric Department
Maureen Hanifan, Reading Municipal Light
Evelyn Holt, Reading Municipal Light
Dan Folding, Rowley Municipal Lighting Plant
Pete Dion, Wakefield Municipal Gas and Light
Suzanne Newark, Wellesley Municipal Light Plant
Jay Kline, Westfield Gas & Electric