MA Good Neighbor Energy Fund

GNEF Energy Sponsors

SponsorsThe twenty energy companies in the state that sponsor the Massachusetts Good Neighbor Energy Fund support the annual "Give the Gift of Warmth" campaign in a number of ways, including direct donations and the payment and distribution of GNEF donation envelopes. Each sponsor also designates an employee who is a representative of the GNEF Committee. The Committee members meet monthly throughout the year and make decisions regarding the Fund's operation and administration. Committee members also help The Salvation Army with the processing of envelopes during the busy winter months of the campaign. Thank you GNEF energy sponsors for all that you do for the Fund!

Committee Members

The following is a listing of Massachusetts Good Neighbor Energy Fund Committee Members:

Marie McCabe, Chairperson, Good Neighbor Energy Fund
North Attleboro Electric Department

Damaris Dominguez, Vice-Chairperson, Good Neighbor Energy Fund
National Grid

Julie Blackley, Secretary, Good Neighbor Energy Fund
Reading Municipal Light

Brooke Czasnowski, Ashburnham Municipal Light
Debbie Bottiglio, Belmont Municipal Light
Kristen Fellmann, Berkshire Gas
Jim Ritchie, Braintree Electric Light
Mary Ellen Molloy, Eversource Energy
Virginia Anthony, Eversource Energy
Tammi Lemire, Groton Electric Light
Jim Jackowski, Holyoke Gas & Electric
Jennifer Hemeon, Liberty Utilities
Susan McMahon, Liberty Utilities
Melissa Lyonnais, Littleton Electric Light
Mary Usovicz, Merrimac Light & Water
Jim Salemme, Petro Home Services
Matt Brown, Rowley Municipal Lighting Plant
Justin Stearns, Unitil/Fitchburg Gas & Electric
Pete Dion, Wakefield Municipal Gas and Light
Bill Marsh, Wellesley Municipal Light Plant
Jay Kline, Westfield Gas & Electric